BoS in Chemical Engineering

FACULTY: Industrial Technology

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Chemical Engineering

Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Dr. J.K. Shrivastava, Professor & Head, Chemical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain (Chairman)

Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Vacant
- 2. Vacant

Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Anjani Kumar Dwivedi, Reader, Chemical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain
- 2. Dr. Shriram Prasad, Reader, Chemical Engineering, MITS, Gwalior
- 3. Shri Kanjan Upadhyay, Reader, Chemical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain
- 4. Ms. Sarita Sharma, Reader, Chemical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain

Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Sanjay Verma, Lecturer, Chemical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain
- 2. Shri Diwakar Shande, Lecturer, Chemical Engineering, MITS, Gwalior
- 3. Ms. Anuradha Nanewar, Lecturer, Chemical Engineering, IPS Academy, Indore
- 4. Ms. Arpita Kher, Lecturer, Chemical Engineering, IPS Academy, Indore
- 5. Vacant
- 6. Vacant

Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1. Dr. I.D. Mall, Prof. Deptt. Of Chemical Engg. IIT. Roorkee.
- 2. Dr. S. P. Chaurasia, Prof. Deptt of Chemical Engg. Malviya, NIT. Jaipur